rupaulRuPaul is back to transform “herstory” with the highly anticipated sixth season of the ground-breaking series, “RuPaul’s Drag Race.” This February, Logo TV introduces 14 of the nation’s fiercest drag queens who will compete for the crown and determine who will walk away with a $100,000 cash prize and the coveted title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar.”

“Our sixth season is rated ‘BBB.’ ‘Bitches Better Beware!’” said Executive Producer, RuPaul. “It’s our most outrageous and sickening cast to date. And quite frankly, I’m scared of these queens.”

“RuPaul’s Drag Race” will again bring together some of the most talented ladies of drag and fans will be gagging to see who makes the ultimate transformation when the gloves (and wigs and stilettos) come off. The 14 queens who will “werk it” for the title include:

Adore Delano (Azusa, CA; @AdoreDelano), April Carrion (Guaynabo, Puerto Rico; @AprilCarrion), BenDeLaCreme (Seattle, WA; @bendelacreme), Bianca Del Rio (New York, NY; @THEBIANCADELRIO), Courtney Act (Los Angeles, CA; @courtneyact), Darienne Lake (Rochester, NY; @dariennelake), Gia Gunn (Chicago, IL; @GiaGunn), Joslyn Fox (Worcester, MA; @foxyjoslynfox), Kelly Mantle (Los Angeles, CA; @thekellymantle), Laganja Estranja (Los Angeles, CA; @LaganjaEstranja), Magnolia Crawford (Los Angeles, CA; @magnoliaisme), Milk (New York, NY; @bigandmilky), Trinity K. Bonet (Atlanta, GA; @TrinityBonet), Vivacious (New York, NY; @vivaciousnyc).

In the end, only one contestant will have what it takes to win the coveted title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar,” and a prize package that includes a sickening supply of Colorevolution Cosmetics and a cash prize of $100,000.

“RuPaul’s Drag Race” is produced by World of Wonder Productions with Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Tom Campbell, Mandy Salangsang, Steven Corfe and RuPaul Charles serving as Executive Producers. Brent Zacky and Pamela Post serve as Executive Producers for Logo.
For more information on “RuPaul’s Drag Race” and sneak preview clips, go to