79.1 F
Fort Lauderdale

Hotspots! Magazine’s 2023 Hottest Cover Model Contest

Last year when we were in our editorial meeting thinking about how we would pick Hotspots’ hottest bodies in South Florida it dawned on us that some of the hottest guys have been on the covers of Hotspots, so now each year we will let the readers vote on who you think is the hottest.

We have narrowed it down to the top 10 for you, so begin voting below!

You can vote for as many guys as you want but you can only vote once from each device. The voting will be open from now until July 22 (one month), and we will announce your favorite in our August 3rd edition.

The cover model with the most votes will receive a free cruise on our 39th anniversary cruise in December and all voters will be entered into a pool for a chance to win 2 VIP tickets to PrideFete 2023, so …START VOTING NOW!

(PHOTOS: Dennis Dean and Dale Stine)

Amone Bane
Daniel Montoya
DJ Alex Lo
Dr. Stephen T. Scoglio
Etienne Lartigau
Jonathan Orozco
Luka Phoenix
Mike Russo
Sergio Cabrera