Photos: Dale Stine

Roberto Diaz (27) is a Taurus and comes from Venezuela, and Franco Conquista (32) is also a Taurus and comes from Italy. They live together in Miami.

How did you guys meet and was it love at first site?

Roberto: We met on Instagram when I was living in Orlando and I came to Miami to meet him. Since the first night eating sushi and the next morning at the beach I decided to move here with him and leave everything that I had there.

Franco: We started talking on Instagram, I was living in Miami and Roberto in Orlando. After talking for a week Roberto came to visit me in Miami and yes it was love at first sight. After this first meeting, he only went back to Orlando once to pack his stuff and move in with me.

What do you like/love best about your boyfriend?

Roberto: I love his determination and courage to do things, and I love his eyes.

Franco: The thing I like the most about Roberto is that he doesn’t even know how beautiful he is. He has a good heart, is not cocky or selfish. I wish he could see himself through my eyes to realize how beautiful he is and how good his soul is.

What do you do for a living?

Roberto: I work most of the time as a handyman but I also do renovations and work in construction.

Franco: I work in fitness. I am the creator of two fitness programs; one called Bounce DanceFit and the other BADASS. I also sometimes work as a dancer as I am a professional dancer and I cant stay away from it.

What do you do for fun?

Roberto: We love go to the beach, watch movies, and eat sushi.

Franco: For fun I go to the gym, I go running by the beach, like to go to the cinema, eat out, theatre and of course spoil my boy.

What does the future hold for you?

Roberto: I hope the future hold success and happiness together and strength to overcome and learn from the circumstances.

Franco: My dream is to eventually launch my fitness programs worldwide and inspire people to stay fit and keep exercising. I hope I will be sharing this success with the love of my life. Also, I see myself in a nice house by the sea with my Panda.