Same heat…new shade! The new season of “The Real Housewives of Miami” will begin streaming on Peacock on December 16th! The reboot of The Real Housewives of Miami will consist of 14 episodes, 3 of them airing on December 16.

According to Peacock, “The Real Housewives of Miami, Peacock’s first-ever original Housewives ‘city’ series, is putting the sizzle back in America’s hottest city for its highly anticipated return on Thursday, December 16. Set against the backdrop of one of the most exciting and diverse cities in the world, THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF MIAMI will take viewers on a wild ride of red-hot fun and friendship – with of course, no drama to spare.”